This web site has been optimized for Internet Explorer 9 and above. Please upgrade your browser to the latest version of Internet Explorer.
Get Tickets

TICKETS & INFO

TICKETS & INFO

May 2016
sun
mon
tue
wed
thu
fri
sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Are your dates flexible?

Sign up for email alerts with the best prices and availability.

Tickets Start at $72

Or Call 877.250.2929

Or Call 877.250.2929

Click a performance time to see pricing and purchase tickets.
May 2016
Tue, May 317:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 12:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 17:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jun 27:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Thursday, June 2, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jun 38:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, June 3, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 42:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, June 4, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 48:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, June 4, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jun 53:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, June 5, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jun 77:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 82:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 87:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jun 97:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Thursday, June 9, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jun 108:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, June 10, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 112:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, June 11, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 118:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, June 11, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jun 123:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, June 12, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$95 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jun 147:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 152:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 157:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jun 167:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Thursday, June 16, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jun 178:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, June 17, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 182:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, June 18, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 188:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, June 18, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jun 193:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, June 19, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jun 217:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 222:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 227:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jun 237:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Thursday, June 23, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jun 248:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, June 24, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 252:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, June 25, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jun 258:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, June 25, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jun 263:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, June 26, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jun 287:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 292:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jun 297:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jun 307:30 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:30pm on Thursday, June 30, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jul 18:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, July 1, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 22:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, July 2, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 28:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, July 2, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jul 33:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, July 3, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jul 57:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 62:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 67:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jul 77:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, July 7, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jul 88:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, July 8, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 92:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, July 9, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 98:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, July 9, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jul 103:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, July 10, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jul 127:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 132:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 137:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jul 147:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, July 14, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jul 158:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, July 15, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 162:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, July 16, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 168:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, July 16, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jul 173:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, July 17, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jul 197:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 202:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 207:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jul 217:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, July 21, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jul 228:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, July 22, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 232:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, July 23, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 238:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, July 23, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jul 243:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, July 24, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Jul 267:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 272:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Jul 277:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Jul 287:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, July 28, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Jul 298:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, July 29, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 302:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, July 30, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Jul 308:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, July 30, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Jul 313:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, July 31, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Aug 27:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, August 2, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 32:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 37:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, August 3, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Aug 47:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, August 4, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Aug 58:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, August 5, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 62:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, August 6, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 68:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, August 6, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Aug 73:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, August 7, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Aug 97:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, August 9, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 102:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 107:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Aug 117:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, August 11, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Aug 128:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, August 12, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 132:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, August 13, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 138:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, August 13, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Aug 143:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, August 14, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Tue, Aug 167:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 172:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Wed, Aug 177:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Thu, Aug 187:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 7:00pm on Thursday, August 18, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Fri, Aug 198:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Friday, August 19, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 202:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 2:00pm on Saturday, August 20, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sat, Aug 208:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 8:00pm on Saturday, August 20, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227
Sun, Aug 213:00 pm
‹ Go Back

Seating Available at 3:00pm on Sunday, August 21, 2016

Get Tickets at Ticketmaster.com
Orchestra
$147 - $152
Mezzanine
$72 - $147
Premium
$227

Ticketing Tip: For best availability, check weeknights.

Group Rates 12+

Or Call 1.800.BROADWAY x2

Or Call 1.800.BROADWAY x2

Ticketing Tip: For best availability, check weeknights.

LUNT-FONTANNE THEATRE

205 West 46th Street
Between 8th Avenue & Broadway
Get Directions

 

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

Address

The Lunt-Fontanne Theatre is located at 205 West 46th Street, between 8th Avenue & Broadway Click Here to view a map.

RUNTIME

The performance is 2 hours and 30 minutes, including one 15 minute intermission.

Audience

Recommended for ages 7+. Children under the age of 4 are not permitted in the theatre.

Frequently asked questions

For additional information about ticketing and attending Finding Neverland, Click Here.

Are your dates flexible?

Sign up for email alerts with the best prices and availability.

Contact Us

  • Enter the code in the box below.